Audit

Audit2020-04-03T10:36:02+00:00

Helping you optimise your waste management projects

The Trident Service Audit Team assists all players in the waste industry (ADEME, French Regions, local authorities, take-back scheme operators, industrials, etc.) in the quality of their waste recovery operational performance.

We intervene in waste recovery audit processes on behalf of take-back scheme operators such as Corepile (battery recycling), Citeo (household packaging and graphical paper recycling), Ecosystem (recycling of waste electrical and electronic equipment, household appliances, tubes and lamps, etc.), Eco-mobilier (recycling of  private individual’s furniture), PV Cycle (recycling of photovoltaic panels). We also undertake end-of-contract audits for local authorities processes

We offer 3 complementing levels in our auditing service

  • Contractual
    We ensure that contractual requirements between the take-back scheme operator and the  service provider/operator are met. We check the quantity and quality of input and output waste. For example, we carry out on-site sorting (characterisation) or analytical campaigns for the different input or output fractions.

  • Regulatory
    We verify that treatment sites meet the requirements of their operating authorisations and safety regulations.

  • Performance
    We analyse the efficiency of sorting, dismantling, waste processes. We establish mass balances consisting in measuring a unit’s input and output streams and precisely determine their composition. We also measure site productivity for cost optimisation purposes.

We perform waste characterisation analysis

To optimise recovery, the Trident Service audit team can also meet your needs in waste stream analysis.

We have developed an expertise in waste stream metrology using sophisticated sampling analysis of waste sources

Audits

Audits2019-12-12T16:14:59+00:00

Nous vous aidons à améliorer votre maîtrise opérationnelle de gestion des déchets

L’équipe Audits Trident Service accompagne les acteurs de la filière déchets (ADEME, Régions, Collectivités territoriales, Eco-organismes, Associations, Industriels…) dans la qualité d’exécution de leurs opérations liées à la valorisation des déchets.

Nous intervenons dans l’audit des processus de valorisation des déchets pour le compte d’éco organismes tels que Corepile (recyclage des piles et batteries), Citeo (recyclage des emballages ménagers et des papiers graphiques), Ecosystem (recyclage des déchets électrique, électronique, électroménager, tubes et lampes…), Éco mobilier (recyclage du mobilier des particuliers), PV Cycle (recyclage des panneaux photovoltaïques). Nous réalisons également des audits de fin de contrat pour les procédés relatifs aux collectivités.

Nous proposons une prestation d’audit à 3 niveaux complémentaires

  • Contractuel
    Nous nous assurons sur le terrain du respect des exigences du contrat entre l’éco organisme et le prestataire/exploitant. Nous vérifions ainsi les quantités et les qualités des déchets en entrée et en sortie. Nous réalisons par exemple des campagnes de tri (caractérisations) ou des campagnes d’analyses des différentes fractions entrant et sortant des sites.
  • Réglementaire
    Nous vérifions que les sites de traitement respectent les exigences de leur autorisation d’exploiter ainsi que les règles de sécurité.
  • Performanciel
    Nous réalisons des analyses de performance des procédés de tri, de démantèlement, des déchets. Nous établissons des bilans masse des installations consistant à mesurer les flux entrants et les flux sortants des unités et à déterminer précisément leur composition. Nous mesurons également la productivité des sites pour optimiser les coûts.

Nous intervenons dans la caractérisation des déchets

L’équipe Audits Trident Service peut également répondre à vos besoins d’analyse de flux de déchets pour optimiser leur valorisation.

Nous avons développé une expertise dans la métrologie des flux avec une analyse pointue des gisements de déchets par échantillonnage.