Loading...
HOME PAGE2020-04-23T12:47:35+00:00

Our mission

For more than 15 years we have assisted players in the waste industry (ADEME, French Regions, local authorities, take-back scheme operators, industrials, associations) with their waste management optimisation projects (collection, treatment, recovery, reuse) in a circular economy approach, combining industrial development with social and environmental progress.

We are an independent engineering consultancy specialising in three areas, thereby enabling our teams to address the different phases of your projects whether this be in consulting, audit or project management . Our 3 offices located in Croissy (78), Dinard (35) and Ancenis (44) mean that we are reactive and ready, working hand in hand with our clients.

Being part of a network of specialists in the profession, we can provide customised solutions. We are a reference organisation at the European Investment Bank and also a member of Club ADEME International and the SNEFiD, French National Body for Independent Enterprises in the Waste Industry.

Eco-Pôle

Eco-Pôle CAP VALO 35 de Suez

Trident service Recyclerie de tri

Recyclerie

A specialist areas but a single inspiration, the environment.

Our work

Loading...
Accueil2019-12-10T09:24:17+00:00

Notre mission

Nous accompagnons depuis plus de 15 ans les acteurs de la filière déchets (ADEME, Régions, collectivités, éco-organismes, industriels, associations) dans la réalisation de projets relatifs à l’optimisation de la gestion des déchets (collecte, traitement, valorisation, réemploi) et dans une démarche d’économie circulaire associant le développement industriel, le progrès social et environnemental.

Bureau d’études indépendant, nous disposons d’une triple expertise, permettant à notre équipe de répondre présente à toutes les étapes de vos projets, qu’il s’agisse d’Etudes & Conseil, d’Audit ou de Maîtrise d’œuvre. Notre implantation sur 3 agences, Croissy (78), Dinard (35) et Ancenis (44), nous permet d’être réactif & disponible, au plus proche de nos clients.

Nous nous inscrivons dans un réseau d’experts métier pour vous apporter des solutions personnalisées. Référents auprès de la Banque Européenne d’investissement (BEI), nous sommes aussi membre du Club ADEME International et du SNEFiD, Syndicat National des entrepreneurs indépendants de la filière déchet..

Eco-Pôle

Eco-Pôle CAP VALO 35 de Suez

Trident service Recyclerie de tri

Recyclerie

Une triple expertise, une seule inspiration, l’environnement.

Nos réalisations